Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I seen the car at the dealership and pulled in. Mike came out and he was the friendliest sales person I ever met. They treated me well and I left with the car of my dreams. Thank you McFaddens for a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

I had a great experience at McFadden Friendly Motors. Both Mike Vargas and Randee Heron where fantastic to work with. They were thorough, but were willing to work with me around timing. Overall a fantastic experience, I would certainly work with them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

my wife and I came in to trade both of our Ford escapes. Mike Vargas was very upfront, helpful and very polite and made the process very smooth. Randy the finance manager worked very hard and got us a deal on our vehicles and made everything work they way we knew it could work for us. They were not pushy what so ever and again made the entire process easy. Will be doing business here over anywhere else from now on. great family ran business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Tandem and Kevin Smalley were super knowledgeable, thorough and professional. They wanted to be sure I was comfortable with all the car’s components. Front to back and top to bottom we feel grateful to know more than we expected on our Jeep! Also, they just happen to be very nice gentlemen. Highly recommend McFadden’s Friendly Motors!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I had the best experience with get a vehicle. Customer service was great. Highly recommend anyone to come see them. Michael was a great person to put me in a vehicle that fits my need.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

After purchasing over a dozen vehicles the past 50 years, I decided it was time to purchase a truck. I had been searching for the "perfect" Ram 1500 to fit my needs. I searched inventories of dealers within 200 miles of my home, 5 of them within 25 miles. McFadden's had one on their lot that was the one. I called for the "E Price" after seeing a discounted price on their website. I spoke to a young man, Mike, who was courteous and respectful, answering all my questions. Since they are 100+ miles from my home, I needed to know ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

We have been taking our Jeep to McFadden's for years. We have been very happy with the quality of service we have received and the communication from the service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Pat Crowley was a big help. Although I did not buy a car from Pat he was very helpful and returned my calls promptly. Being from Wisconsin the distance was a concern. Thanks Pat for ALL YOUR HELP! Mark

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Rusty approved the deal, a man of his word Keith keep me updated on the purchase. best of all Patrick made financing a breeze and saved me money$$$$ best experience yep I said it best experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

WARNING.....this is a very lengthy review!!!!! First, I would like to mention and thank Keith and Robert. They were the sales representatives who helped us when we were first looking for my new/used car. Keith was our original salesmen, he went with us when we first test drove the car (that was a blast riding with him and the top down on the car😆. We definitely enjoyed ourselves some good laughs)! Robert stepped in and helped us out when we came back to buy the car because Keith was busy helping another customer. They both were very friendly, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I recently left a review but neglected a very important part. For financing, Kyle Stewart. Superb in his field. Then the sales representative was Robert McKenzie. Mr. McKenzie is respectful, energetic, and what he does not know, he will find the answer. He is a go-to to get a vehicle. Mr. McFadden has a team that is quite extraordinary, he is blessed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

In all of my years buying cars and trucks I have never had an experiance like I had at this dealership, it's in there name "Friendly". This is the first time I have driven out of a dealership without buyers remourse. Rusty McFadden and his people make you feel like you have been buying from them for years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

I didn't find what I was looking for the first time I stopped but left with the promise of a phone call from Mia when what I was looking for came in. Less than a week later I drove away in my new Jeep. I have already given Mia's card to a friend. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I bought a used Chrysler 200 at McFaddens, and it was a very positive experience. All the people that I dealt with were helpful, friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

working with Patrick and the staff at McFadden was very helpful. I like their attitude and cooperation. Would definitely recommend them. Their service area was immaculate, and gives the appearance of competency.


Leave Us A Review