Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Pat Crowley was a big help. Although I did not buy a car from Pat he was very helpful and returned my calls promptly. Being from Wisconsin the distance was a concern. Thanks Pat for ALL YOUR HELP! Mark

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Rusty approved the deal, a man of his word Keith keep me updated on the purchase. best of all Patrick made financing a breeze and saved me money$$$$ best experience yep I said it best experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

WARNING.....this is a very lengthy review!!!!! First, I would like to mention and thank Keith and Robert. They were the sales representatives who helped us when we were first looking for my new/used car. Keith was our original salesmen, he went with us when we first test drove the car (that was a blast riding with him and the top down on the car😆. We definitely enjoyed ourselves some good laughs)! Robert stepped in and helped us out when we came back to buy the car because Keith was busy helping another customer. They both were very friendly, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I recently left a review but neglected a very important part. For financing, Kyle Stewart. Superb in his field. Then the sales representative was Robert McKenzie. Mr. McKenzie is respectful, energetic, and what he does not know, he will find the answer. He is a go-to to get a vehicle. Mr. McFadden has a team that is quite extraordinary, he is blessed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

In all of my years buying cars and trucks I have never had an experiance like I had at this dealership, it's in there name "Friendly". This is the first time I have driven out of a dealership without buyers remourse. Rusty McFadden and his people make you feel like you have been buying from them for years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

I didn't find what I was looking for the first time I stopped but left with the promise of a phone call from Mia when what I was looking for came in. Less than a week later I drove away in my new Jeep. I have already given Mia's card to a friend. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I bought a used Chrysler 200 at McFaddens, and it was a very positive experience. All the people that I dealt with were helpful, friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

working with Patrick and the staff at McFadden was very helpful. I like their attitude and cooperation. Would definitely recommend them. Their service area was immaculate, and gives the appearance of competency.


Leave Us A Review