Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Rusty and his team are awesome dedicated to putting in the hard work and hospitality for caring for each and everyone of their customers! Fifth vehical purchaced from Rusty today! Yes we will continue to bring our buisness to them for as long as we drive❤Big thank you to Robert McKenzie for all your dedication and persistence and awesome personality. You made our experience fun and never ran out of options or words. (Like or Love)You made us feel at home and made sure we loved our purchace! Thank you all for always taking good care of us! Thank you Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Very friendly service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019
 

WARNING.....this is a very lengthy review!!!!! First, I would like to mention and thank Keith and Robert. They were the sales representatives who helped us when we were first looking for my new/used car. Keith was our original salesmen, he went with us when we first test drove the car (that was a blast riding with him and the top down on the car. We definitely enjoyed ourselves some good laughs)! Robert stepped in and helped us out when we came back to buy the car because Keith was busy helping another customer. They both were very friendly, curtious and funny! I appreciate their humor in a time that is both exciting and nerve racking! They both stayed after hours as well until the sale was finalized. Thank you boys Now, for the STAR of this review.....that would be the amazing Kyle Stewart!!!!!!!!! Kyle is the finance dude. So we actually had an appointment scheduled with him but, before we had even got there for our appointment "they" bombarded him with two other customers looking for financing. So, needless to say....we waited for over three hours before we got to talk to Kyle. It wasn't his fault that they pushed other customers before our scheduled appointment with him and he felt really bad about that! Kyle also stayed way past normal business hours to help find us financing. We were having an issue because the vehicle had a lemon title. There was an issue with the convertible top when it first came from the manufacturer. But, it was sent back and the issue was fixed. But because of that it now has a "lemon title". Because of that type of title, no one wanted to finance it for us. Finally...after some time Kyle found a bank to work with us. Things were looking up for us and I was so excited about my new car! Hubby signed all the paperwork and we drove home in my cute little car. Eleven days after the sale, Kyle notifies my hubby that the bank that originally financed us (Santander Consumer USA out of Fort Worth TX) apparently just realized that the car had the lemon title and so they decided to change their mind)! Which I'm pretty sure that legally they shouldn't have been able to do that!!!!! Talk about taking the wind right out of your sails But, Kyle busted his butt trying to find financing for us with the banks that they use at McFadden's. When non of them would finance it, Kyle went above and beyond and found us financing at a credit union in our own town (which wasn't even one of the banks they use). It ended up being such a blessing because not only did this credit union approve us immediately, they lowered our interest rate by half, which also lowered our payment by $40 a month, they gave us GAP insurance on the car, they knocked six months off the loan, they threw in a $1000 credit card to help us build our credit because we didn't really have any to begin with and they delayed our first payment for 2 months!!!! They did all of that over the phone with my hubby in about 8 minutes!!!! I highly recommend that Mcfadden's entertain the idea of using this credit union as a regular financing option for their customers to use. It's Omni Credit Union and hubby worked with Joyce. But, if it weren't for Kyle bending over backwards and doing everything he could to help us out, this whole ordeal would have probably ended up in a courtroom! Especially since the car was already in own name. I honestly can't say enough good things about Kyle!!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Kyle!!! YOU ARE THE MAN!!! Because of Kyle, we will probably be a repeat customer! You, Keith and Robert all deserve a raise....that's for sure!!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019
 

I recently left a review but neglected a very important part. For financing, Kyle Stewart. Superb in his field. Then the sales representative was Robert McKenzie. Mr. McKenzie is respectful, energetic, and what he does not know, he will find the answer. He is a go-to to get a vehicle. Mr. McFadden has a team that is quite extraordinary, he is blessed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

Thank you Rusty for helping us find the perfect vehicle for our daughter. She loves the Grand Jeep Cherokee and it will be great for her up in Houghton!! Also thanks to Chris and Melissa in helping with questions I had, great service !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

This dealership is outstanding. The team that works on your case, is honest, knowledgeable, easy going(no pressure), and very thorough. From the shop to the finance department to the sales and the final purchase is the highest we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend this car dealership and have no complaints. Excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Very Friendly and Helpful. Didn't have what we wanted but called around and found it and sent us on our way great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review