Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Nice people. Excellent place to buy a car and get a really fair deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I recently inquired about a vehicle at McFadden's. I live about 3 hours away from the dealership but happened to be on vacation about 12 hours away. The car had my interest and I was afraid it would be sold before I had a chance to physically see it. I spoke with the owner, Rusty, and he stated I could put down a $1,000 nonrefundable deposit to hold the car. I agreed. Before he ran my credit card he took the time to send me additional photos of the car and close ups of some scratches so that I knew exactly what I was getting into. Unfortunately, the car showed more wear and tear than I would have liked (I'm a little picky) so I declined to purchase the car. I give this dealership 5 stars because he could have locked me in with the $1,000 nonrefundable down payment and I would have been stuck with something I wasn't completely satisfied with. Due to his honesty, he lost out on a car sale but in exchange, he made a good name for himself. I wouldn't hesitate to contact this dealership again if I found another vehicle I was interested in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

I bought a car that I couldn’t be happier with. I worked with Robert and it was the best experience I’ve ever had in car sales. He was kind, genuine and honest. It was a pleasure to do business here. I’ll happily drive the 5hrs to do business here with Robert again in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2019
 

To whom it may concern,   A big thank you to your friendly and helpful service center department!!   We were in South Haven celebrating our 49th anniversary, upon checking out of our hotel our 2014 Town & Country van would not start so we had it towed to McFadden's Friendly Motors.   We were greeted by your customer service representative, Carolina Moreno who was very helpful!  She not only got us a priority status in the service area due to our situation of being from of town but she also arranged for us to have a courtesy car so we could get lunch while we waited, this was very much appreciated due to my husband being a disabled veteran and diabetic.     While the issue with the car was not resolved the service area quickly got our van running so we could safely make it back home to Indiana and to our own service dealership.   Your service center was not only FRIENDLY & HELPFUL they saved our anniversary trip from ending in disaster.  You absolutely have the right company name McFadden FRIENDLY Motors!!   Once again thank you! Jim and Ellie Jones   Sent from my iPad

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2019
 

Just purchaced our 5th jeep from these guys! Robert McKenzie was our salesman on the sale of our 2018 wrangler could not be more satisfied with him. Professional environment and they always meets our needs! Thanks to Rusty and his team for working hard always to satisfy all our jeep needs and wants!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Just bought my first vehicle here about a week ago. Robert McKenzie help me through it and did a great job finding the right one for me they work with you and they have many picks of vehicles for you to choose. I would definitely recommend people to go there and buy a new/used or even lease a vehicle. And ask for Robert M he’s a great guy! Thank you for everything and I will definitely be back in The future too buy another vehicle thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Rusty and his team are awesome dedicated to putting in the hard work and hospitality for caring for each and everyone of their customers! Fifth vehical purchaced from Rusty today! Yes we will continue to bring our buisness to them for as long as we drive❤Big thank you to Robert McKenzie for all your dedication and persistence and awesome personality. You made our experience fun and never ran out of options or words. (Like or Love)You made us feel at home and made sure we loved our purchace! Thank you all for always taking good care of us! Thank you Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review