Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Prompt and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

We have been taking our Jeep to McFadden's for years. We have been very happy with the quality of service we have received and the communication from the service staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I could not be more pleased with how well the purchase of my Jeep went. Zach Hanner and the rest of the team were the best! Zach made sure I got exactly what I wanted.. Super helpful, kind and knowledgeable!! I am so thankful to have had such a seamless experience and would definitely do business with them again when and if the opportunity arises.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Happy with the deal we got on our truck

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I recently had my black 2019 Dodge Ram serviced with a pretty severe, but what I would consider not a very common issue. I first spoke with Steven who was very professional and was very helpful. I had to reschedule my appointment due to my own fault and with no issues at all, Steven asked when was good day, rescheduled and the work began. While in their care, a couple of recall issues were also addressed as well as a couple of things I asked them to look at. I cannot say enough how well I was treated and could not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I've been looking all over the place for a car and many dealership have hidden problems and gouged prices on their vehicles when I confronted them they said I could go somewhere else. I kept searching until I got here the salesman was very understanding of my situation and helped my find the car that fits my needs not pressuring me to buy but helping me as a first time buyer to understand the process of buying simple and easy. Definitely coming back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Friendly service all around! Family/kid friendly. Wonderful customer service. They truly do their best to get you into the vehicle that you want. I worked with Jared Polonski, he sent me videos of the vehicles so that I could see them before I went to the car lot. He is easy to talk to and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

They always help our family to get into a vehicle thank you rusty McFadden and Kevin smalley

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Best car dealer ever

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

They were all professional and wonderful to work with, we got a great vehicle for the price. 10/10 would recommend and will come back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Kind staff, and clean cars👍

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The only Jeep dealership I'll use! Service is wonderful, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and I feel confident a repair is done correctly. The sales department has bent over backwards to try to get me into a better vehicle. Hoping soon! ❤

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Nice clean vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My experience with McFadden's was great during the buying process, the only problem I had at all was when I dropped my new vehicle off to have it undercoated I had to sign a document stating that I wouldn't smoke in the loaner vehicle, of course no problem I am a nonsmoker, when I sat in that loaner vehicle I thought I was going to puke, there were cigarette ashes all over the place, it reaked of cigarettes, the vehicle was absolutely disgusting, why would a dealership loan out a filthy vehicle? I had to drive with all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Had to go back twice to get my recall on my passenger airbag replaced and apparently whoever parked my truck was break happy. Everything in my little cubby was on my floor and there was some kind of black stuff on my steering wheel and truck door. I didn't notice till I got home and had to throw my shirt and jacket away.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great people. Family dealership that makes you feel like family. Definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership. I always get an amazing deal and the owner Rusty McFadden truly cares about his customers which is a big plus. Highly Recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Best Jeep Dealership southwest Michigan.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I just wish every time I took my vehicle in there I didn't have to take it back because something didn't get hooked up or was not checked

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

We have used McFadden's on a few different vehicles. The staff is very friendly, service department is prompt with getting our cars in and out! Kyle is great, he has always worked hard at getting us a good deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great Service Department?

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Chris from Service was amazing to work with and was able to give me a great deal compared to what I was going to be charged at another place. All around great friendly environment and will be back again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Lived up to their name, very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Wonderful experience in the service dept. As a single parent that is on the go like most. McFadden’s got me in on time and out when expected. Cody was extremely helpful with updates. And when Chris called me to say my Jeep was ready. I mentioned I would search for a ride. So without a hesitation he made a 30 mile RT to come get me. FIVE STARS

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Purchased my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sports Altitude in July. Keith Alford and the finance team made the whole experience as easy as possible. I took delivery the same day. I also accidentally broke my hard top the day after I bought it (my error) and Cris Kern in the service department worked with me and my insurance company to get me a brand new top! Overall A+++ experience with McFadden’s team!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

This summer, during the pandemic, I had issues with my jeep. Every second of my experience from beginning to end was a good one. Great customer service, kind staff and no over charging. The building and garage were super clean and I felt safe there and taken great care of. I highly recommend McFadden's Friendly Motors!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

The customer service at McFaddens was top notch!! I have lived in South Haven all of my life and prefer to support our local businesses. The atmosphere was friendly , the staff attentive and kind, and the process went quickly and seamlessly . Thank you Dave, Kevin, Kyle and Rusty for making my transition into a new car extremely easy and for going that extra mile For your customers😊

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Pleasant. Very thought and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I love love love love love this place!!! Knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. I dealt with David, and Kevin, and was blown away with the excellent customer service I got. I will DEFINITELY return!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

We had a great experience here! We needed our car to be temporarily fixed before a road trip and they did a great job, very quickly! Chris was very nice and went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Great service, speedy, and kind people. Best experience I’ve had at an auto repair shop!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

I had a warning light pop up on my jeep I purchased at another jeep dealership - McFaddens were able to get me in immediately right before the 4th of July. Other dealerships were quoting weeks and already were telling me parts I would need. McFaddens fixed it within a couple of hours and informed me my warranty would cover it. Listened to the problems I was describing, took it for a test drive to ensure the warning didn’t appear. It’s an hour drive for me in Kalamazoo, but I will always be going to McFaddens from now ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Friendly and good service especially in these strange times

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

Great experience!! Made everything so easy , the best part is , everyone there was super “friendly” and very approachable. Definitely will be back and would definitely recommend to family and friends... Thank you again Dave and Rusty

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Keith was great sale person... let's see if he going to get the price down😍

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

I take my vehicle here for all service and repair work and always treated wonderful and taken care of top notch work, tech's and employees and i love having peace of mind knowing my vehicle work is always done with care and pride by these guys you definatly deserve more than 5 stars 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

I purchased a 2010 Chevy Apple Red Malibu from McFadden's back in May of 2017, but I seen this car online so I went into the store to see the car and it was the same car that I had seen online!!! Perfect.......car with only 90,000 thousands miles with only 2 owners, full loaded, leather and suede interior seats, automatic startup, heated seats, air conditioning, cd player all the above.......can't think of the guy name right off the back but .......i gave them all I headache because i was their for hours😂😂😂😂 even had to go get extra paper work ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

I normally don't write a review but must do so this time. It has been years since I bought from a dealer. I'm in Missouri and saw the truck I had been searching for for some time on McFadden's website. I contacted them and spoke with Rusty McFadden. He assured me the truck was in excellent shape. Over the course of a week of back and forth phone messages/calls/pictures we reached a deal. Problem I had was how to get it to Missouri. Rusty said "no problem" I'll get it there at ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Dylan B. is not only helpful, but very friendly during the entire experience. If you go here, ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Keith is the perfect salesman. He helped me get into what I wanted. thanks Keith.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Had the most phenomenal experience at McFadden's! Ask for Dylan he will take good care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Great customer service and great prices!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Huge thank you to Rusty and Kyle for going above and beyond to find my dream car (2019 Jeep Wrangler) and getting the keys into my hand! I could not be more grateful to you both and I cannot wait to bring her back and cruise through town for Ice breaker and all summer long! Wonderful dealership experience, thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

These guys are great. I picked out my car online, applied and was approved the next day. They even called a few days later to make sure everything was what I expected with my vehicle. I also earned $100 by referring someone else! Highly recommend Robert!! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

It was an absolute phenomenal experience! Robert D. Was our sales professional and he did fantastic! Got our small family in the vehicle we were looking for and took care of our family as we shopped! Love the atmosphere! Will be recommending McFadden to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Very nice dealership...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Having No Credit and Living in the stone age I'm sure I was not an easy case but the people at McFadden really helped me get up to speed in a very sharp Honda civic Si. Robert Dykstra was laid back, patient, communicated well and was extremely helpful. Thanks Robert and the people at McFadden <3

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Sout out to Rob over at McFadden Friendly Motors he made my experience very easy and made me feel very welcome if anyone is interested in getting a new or used car I'd recommend you see Robert Dykstra he'll get you together 💪🏼🎯

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Pat Crowley was a big help. Although I did not buy a car from Pat he was very helpful and returned my calls promptly. Being from Wisconsin the distance was a concern. Thanks Pat for ALL YOUR HELP! Mark

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

David Niles was a Great Salesman in showing me all the ins and outs of my new Gladiator Jeep. Can't wait to show the world!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019

Bought my first new car here yesterday I love the service and family friendly atmosphere felt like I was becoming a part of a great caring and concerned Jeep family thanks David felt like I been knowing you my whole life God Bless you all

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

Great customer service! Patrick Crowley answered all of my questions regarding the car I was interested in within minutes of reaching out. He was very helpful and even sent me pictures + a video recording of the car so I could get a good look at it from every angle. I live in Wisconsin so I really appreciated that. I recommend working with him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle at McFadden’s!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Rusty approved the deal, a man of his word Keith keep me updated on the purchase. best of all Patrick made financing a breeze and saved me money$$$$ best experience yep I said it best experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Nice people. Excellent place to buy a car and get a really fair deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

I recently inquired about a vehicle at McFadden's. I live about 3 hours away from the dealership but happened to be on vacation about 12 hours away. The car had my interest and I was afraid it would be sold before I had a chance to physically see it. I spoke with the owner, Rusty, and he stated I could put down a $1,000 nonrefundable deposit to hold the car. I agreed. Before he ran my credit card he took the time to send me additional photos of the car and close ups of some scratches so that I knew exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

I bought a car that I couldn’t be happier with. I worked with Robert and it was the best experience I’ve ever had in car sales. He was kind, genuine and honest. It was a pleasure to do business here. I’ll happily drive the 5hrs to do business here with Robert again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

Just bought my first vehicle here about a week ago. Robert McKenzie help me through it and did a great job finding the right one for me they work with you and they have many picks of vehicles for you to choose. I would definitely recommend people to go there and buy a new/used or even lease a vehicle. And ask for Robert M he’s a great guy! Thank you for everything and I will definitely be back in The future too buy another vehicle thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

Rusty and his team are awesome dedicated to putting in the hard work and hospitality for caring for each and everyone of their customers! Fifth vehical purchaced from Rusty today! Yes we will continue to bring our buisness to them for as long as we drive❤ Big thank you to Robert McKenzie for all your dedication and persistence and awesome personality. You made our experience fun and never ran out of options or words. (Like or Love) You made us feel at home and made sure we loved our purchace! Thank you all for always taking good care of us! ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Very friendly service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

WARNING.....this is a very lengthy review!!!!! First, I would like to mention and thank Keith and Robert. They were the sales representatives who helped us when we were first looking for my new/used car. Keith was our original salesmen, he went with us when we first test drove the car (that was a blast riding with him and the top down on the car😆. We definitely enjoyed ourselves some good laughs)! Robert stepped in and helped us out when we came back to buy the car because Keith was busy helping another customer. They both were very friendly, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Thank you Rusty for helping us find the perfect vehicle for our daughter. She loves the Grand Jeep Cherokee and it will be great for her up in Houghton!! Also thanks to Chris and Melissa in helping with questions I had, great service !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I recently left a review but neglected a very important part. For financing, Kyle Stewart. Superb in his field. Then the sales representative was Robert McKenzie. Mr. McKenzie is respectful, energetic, and what he does not know, he will find the answer. He is a go-to to get a vehicle. Mr. McFadden has a team that is quite extraordinary, he is blessed.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019

This dealership is outstanding. The team that works on your case, is honest, knowledgeable, easy going(no pressure), and very thorough. From the shop to the finance department to the sales and the final purchase is the highest we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend this car dealership and have no complaints. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

Very Friendly and Helpful. Didn't have what we wanted but called around and found it and sent us on our way great job

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019

Outstanding dealership and staff my salesman Robert Dykstra was great to work with along with everyone involved i couldn't of had a better experience was well worth the drive from Detroit.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Very friendly. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I bought a used Chrysler 200 at McFaddens, and it was a very positive experience. All the people that I dealt with were helpful, friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review