Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Keith was great sale person... let's see if he going to get the price down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I take my vehicle here for all service and repair work and always treated wonderful and taken care of top notch work, tech's and employees and i love having peace of mind knowing my vehicle work is always done with care and pride by these guys you definatly deserve more than 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I purchased a 2010 Chevy Apple Red Malibu from McFadden's back in May of 2017, but I seen this car online so I went into the store to see the car and it was the same car that I had seen online!!! Perfect.......car with only 90,000 thousands miles with only 2 owners, full loaded, leather and suede interior seats, automatic startup, heated seats, air conditioning, cd player all the above.......can't think of the guy name right off the back but .......i gave them all I headache because i was their for hours even had to go get extra paper work they needed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

I normally don't write a review but must do so this time. It has been years since I bought from a dealer. I'm in Missouri and saw the truck I had been searching for for some time on McFadden's website. I contacted them and spoke with Rusty McFadden. He assured me the truck was in excellent shape. Over the course of a week of back and forth phone messages/calls/pictures we reached a deal. Problem I had was how to get it to Missouri. Rusty said "no problem" I'll get it there at no extra charge. Rick showed up ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

Dylan B. is not only helpful, but very friendly during the entire experience. If you go here, ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Keith is the perfect salesman. He helped me get into what I wanted. thanks Keith.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2020
 

Phenomenal service and the staff is great! Will be doing all my car needs from here on at McFadden's!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Had the most phenomenal experience at McFadden's! Ask for Dylan he will take good care of you!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review